

5.3.2 Institution facilitates students' representation and engagement in various administrative, co-curricular and extracurricular activities (student council/ students representation on various bodies as per established processes and norms)

Sr. No.	Detail	
1	Notices	
2	News Clipping	
3	Oath Taking Ceremony pictures	

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPALPOST GRADUATE GOVT. COLLEGE, SECTOR-46, CHANDIGARH

Date: 29.8.2023

NOTICE

All the staff members are directed to be available to the student for the clearance of their nominations in the college till 3:00 PM on 29.8.2023 and 30.08.2023 for election of Student's Council to be held on 6th Sept. 2023.

Principal,

Post Graduate Govt. College, Sector-46, Chandigarh

			100 1940	
BOOTH NO. 4 RO	OM NO. 311	CLASS B.A.U	ROLL NO. 1500-1860	
poorti mar		CLASS M.Com I	ROLL NO. 3300-3336	
Presiding Officer	Ms. Rijv	(C) Sharma		
Polling Officer	Dr. Kul	anpreet Kaur vinder Singh minder Singh (SLA)		
BOOTH NO.5 R	OOM NO. 307	CLASS B.A.II CLASS M.COM II	ROLL NO. 1861-2162 ROLL NO. 3501-3541	
Presiding Officer	Dr. Ch	Annupma (C)		
Polling Officer	Dr Re	lanisha Gaur injit Singh aman Thakur (Lab Techn	ician)	
BOOTH NO.6	ROOM NO.	7 CLASS B.A.III	ROLL NO. 6982-7350	
Presiding Officer	Dr. R	ajesh Chander (C)		
Polling Officer	Nr. 1	Salma Rani Baljit Singh Bamra Deep Chand (Computer C	Operator)	
	ROOM N	D.11 CLASS B.A.III	ROLL NO. 7352-7641	
BOOTH NO. 7 Presiding Officer		Praveen Chaubey (C)		
Polling Officer	Dr.	Renu Bala Paramjeet Kaur 5. Gagandeep Kaur (LA)		
BOOTH NO.8	ROOM NO.	CLASS B.COM	III ROLL NO 900-1120	
Presiding Officer	D	r, Ripan Kumar Grover (C r, Sujata		
Polling Officer	M	ls. Vandana (BCA) r. Sunny (Library)		
		3		

•							!					5				
Dr. C. C. Sethi (Returning Office Student's Council	11.	10.	9.	.8	.7.	6.	Su	4	3.	2:	1.	01.110.	GT NO			• •
Dr. G.C. Sethi (Returning Officer) fudent's Council	3523	3307	4468/22	7104/21	7524/21	1931/22	8036/23	4415/22	8108/23	7448//21	1719/22	KOILINO.	Doll No.			
1	M.COM-II	M.COM-I	BCA-II	BA-III	BA-III	BA-II	BA-I	BCA-II	BA-I	BA-III	BA-II	Class	2	-	·',	- The second sec
	RITU	SIMRAN GUPTA	ARNAV KHANTWAL	SHIVANI	ADITYA RANA	KOMAL	DIMPLE	RAMANJOT KAUR	RAJAT SINGH	LUCKY	OM SHRIVASTAVA	Name	OFFICE OF THE PRINCI SECT STUDENTS	•		
	RAJ KUMAR	SANTOSH GUPTA	KALIKA PRASAD	SAILESH KUMAR	SANJAY RANA	MUNNA SINGH	VIJAY SIGH	R SINGH	SUCHA SINGH	OM PRAKASH	RAJINDER SRIVASTAV	Father Name	OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL POST GRADUATE GOVT. COLLEGE, SECTOR 46, CHANDIGARH STUDENTS COUNCIL, SESSION 2023-2024	•	•••	· · ··································
	Class Representative M.COM-II	Class Representative M.COM-I	Class Representative BCA-II	Class Representative B.A-III	Class Representative B.A-III	Class Representative B.A-II	Class Representative B.A-I	Joint-Secretary	Secretary	Vice-President	President	Office Bearer/ Class Representative	COLLEGE,	•		a state of the state of
	Merit Certificate	Merit Certificate	Merit Certificate	Merit Certificate	Merit Certificate	Merit Certificate	Merit Certificate	College Colours	College Colours	College Colours	College Colours	Awarded with College Colours/ Merit Certificates		-	, ,	A B . Change .
	L								w. J. C. K.	112702	110	and the			同時	

Office of the Principal Post Graduate Govt. College Sector-46, Chandigarh

Date: 30.08.2023

NOTICE

The following staff members are assigned discipline duty at the time of filing of Nomination for the Student Council Election 2023-24.

1. Dr. Rajinder Singh Kaura (C)

2. Dr. Shyamal Sarkar

3. Dr. Leem Chand

4. Dr. Mandeep Gill

5. Dr. Sujata

6. Mr. Hemant Kumar

Venue:- Multi Media Hall Date:- 31/8/2023 Time:- 09.00 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.

30 Principal

Post Graduate Govt. College Sector 46, Chandigarh. Jyour





